Administration Staff

​Principal - Mr Simon Crothers -  Simon.Crothers@bne.catholic.edu.au 
Assistant Principal Religious Education - Mrs Gemma Walker Gwalker@bne.catholic.edu.au 
Assistant Principal Administration - Mr Chris Clurey cclurey@bne.catholic.edu.au
Administration - Helen Sheather (hsheather@bne.catholic.edu.au)
                          Joanne Collins (jlcollins@bne.catholic.edu.au)
Office Administration Manager - Maria Higgins (mhiggins@bne.catholic.edu.au)
Finance email:  PGAVFinance@bne.catholic.edu.au  
For a full list of staff including teachers emails please log into the Jubilee Parent Portal. 
 
​​​