Term dates

​​

2021

Term 1

Wednesday 27​ January – Thursday 1 April​

Term 2

Monday 19 April – Friday 25 June

Term 3

Monday 12 July – Friday 17 September

Term 4

Tuesday 5 October – Friday 3 December



2022

Term 1

Tuesday 25 January – Friday 1 April

Term 2

Tuesday 19 April – Friday 24 June

Term 3

Monday 11 July – Friday 16 September

Term 4

Tuesday 4 October – Friday 2 December​